Protected List

by Zachary Morgan


The 2023-2024 protected players are as listed :

Jackson Bond

Ethan Busch-Anderson

Anthony D’Aloisio

Lucas Helland

Chris Leveille

Yianni Liarakos

Connor Lind

Bailey Macburnie

Jake Raleigh

Kyle Russell

Sam Turner

Dakota Ulmer

Blake Weyrick

Philip Wong

Yaroslov Yevdokimov

The FPHL draft is Tuesday May 30th, once the draft is final we will release the official roster for the 2023-2024 Mississippi Sea Wolves season.

The Mississippi Sea Wolves 


4063 Ginger Dr. Suite D

Diberville,MS 39540